TERA Online forum archive
TERA PC - General Discussion: Civil Unrest: Velika this weekend (Saturday, 27 June 2020)

This weekend, on Saturday, 27 June, the current plan from EME is to try to have Civil Unrest: Velika (CU) run as scheduled based on fixes provided as part of this week's patch. (As happened since the arrival of DST and the previous game changes, we expect prep to start at Saturday 5pm PDT / Sunday 00:00 UTC and the event to start at Saturday 6pm PDT / Sunday 01:00 UTC.)

However, as it has not been run yet on the live servers since the recent fixes, there is still a chance that something may go wrong that can't be reproduced on internal test servers. If there are any major issues (or if for some unknown reason it doesn't start as scheduled), CU may have to be cancelled again, but at this time guilds should be prepared to give it a try. If the situation changes, we will update this thread. If you run into issues, please feel free to report in on the EME Discord in the #terapc-general channel.

Rox provided an update earlier today about the treasury:

Civil Unrest is enabled for the weekend. Gold pool has been adjusted as follows. Note that gold values below include silver/copper.

ORIGINAL POOL
VE: 3563931876824
KA: 1720521963253

NEW:
VE: 509285865198
KA: 245862588548

Modifier = 1/7 (.1429)

You can contact Tera Online dev tracker at contact@teradevtracker.com - Privacy policy - Tera Online dev tracker is not affiliated with Tera Online or En Masse entertainment.