Hi everyone,

Please note the following:

Free Character Slots
- Character Slots will be postponed to tomorrow morning at 11 AM
- You will be received 8 character slots in your item claim

Fate of CH
- The decision will be made before character slots given tomorrow
- We will do joint messaging for CH's fate and character slot information

Deleted Characters
- Deleted character info prior to the merge is not saved
- This means that if you delete your character before the merge, you will not be able to get that character back after the merge
- If you know you have a deleted character that you wish to keep, put in your support ticket NOW

Questions from Stream that were unanswered:
"Do we keep spots saved in travel journal?"
- Yes, those locations remain saved on the new Server.

"Do you lose your friends/friendship-bonds when you transfer?"
- Existing friends and friendship-bonds will remain, however please note that both friends and friendship-bonds can be effected by players needing to delete a character, in order to stay under their Account's Character Slot maximum on the merged server.

"If an entire guild is transferring and CH ends up not getting merged, are we getting screwed out of our guild level"
- If the players on CH leave their Guild and utilize the free Server Transfers, there would not be a way to keep the existing Guild Level of the CH Guild on the other Server these players choose to move to.