More details will be provided as we get closer to each Event. Please keep in mind that these dates, times and events are subject to change.
( All times are Pacific )

Week 1:
1. Double Vanguard Request (Item and Rep Credits) : Tue 2/27/2018 03:00 AM - Tue 3/6/2018 03:00 AM
2. Dungeon Highlight - RK-9 : Fri 3/2/2018 03:00 AM - Tue 3/6/2018 03:00 AM


Week 2:
1. Double Vanguard Request (ItemXP) : Tue 3/6/2018 03:00 AM - Sat 3/10/2018 03:00 AM
2. Vanguard Request - Bonus Reward (Strongbox Key) : Sat 3/10/2018 03:00 AM - Tue 3/13/2018 04:00 AM
a. Conquer Lilith's Keep (Hard)
b. Conquer the Thaumetal Refinery (Hard)
c. Win in Fraywind Canyon
d. Win in Corsairs' Stronghold


Week 3:
1. Vanguard Request (added 50% Player XP bonus) Tue 3/13/2018 04:00 AM - Tue 3/20/2018 04:00 AM
2. Dungeon Highlight- Solos Ghillieglade and Pit of Petrax : Sat 3/16/2018 04:00 AM - Sun 3/19/2018 04:00 AM
3. Male Brawler Launch
4. Dungeon Highlight - Solos : Pot o' Green
5. Weekend Boom Box


Week 4:
1. Double Vanguard Request (Item and Rep Credits) : Tue 3/20/2018 04:00 AM - Tue 3/27/2018 04:00 AM
2. 1st Day of Spring
3. Weekend Boom Box


Week 5:
1. Guardian Legion Bonus (TERA Reward Points) Tue 3/27/2018 10:00 AM - Tue 4/3/2018 10:00 AM
2. Dungeon Highlight - Ruinous Manor : Fri 3/30/2018 04:00 AM - Tue 4/3/2018 04:00 AM
3. Weekend Boom Box