We’re going to be taking the TERA servers offline for a brief maintenance. ( Estimated downtime is 30 minutes to 1 Hour. )

XB1 EU Servers 6:30PM PDT / ( 0130 UTC )
PS4 EU Servers 7:30PM PDT / ( 0230 UTC )
XB1 NA Servers 9:30PM PDT / ( 0430 UTC )
PS4 NA Servers 10:30PM PDT / ( 0530 UTC )